Our expertise at your disposal

Award winning

Award winning estate agent Award


Our service was reviewed and compared against all other agents in the market place, in the biggest review of agents ever. Driven to improve standards and reward good practice the Property Academy, completed a massive mystery shopping exercise to review over 25,000 branches, reviewing 3 million transactions, 3 billion property views and 50 million leads (data provided by Rightmove). As a result of this review our service has been rated in the elite 10% of agents in the country and gaining an EXCELLENT service rating and award from EA Masters. We are proud to be listed in the Best Agent Guide, which lists only the top 20% of agents in the country in terms of service.


Our service

We actively seek reviews to serve you better. Client's are asked 10 questions scoring us 1 to 5 to give us a final overall score. This data is not just used for promotional purposes but is used to make improvements in the experience and service we offer.

Our average rating: 9.31/10

Feedback review

Stephen Parish (Buyer)

3rd Jun 2018

10/10



We have had a fantastic service with you and john


Would recommend
Would use
We have had a fantastic service with you and john

Feedback review

Lauren Wing (Vendor)

1st Jun 2018

10/10



Brilliant service - our house was sold within 2 weeks! John was very professional and so helpful all the way through our sale. The virtual tour of the house is very impressive too. John also helped us get a mortgage for our purchase and was very helpful with financial advice. We highly recommend Charlotte James Property!


Would recommend
Would use
Brilliant service - our house was sold within 2 weeks! John was very professional and so helpful all the way through our sale. The virtual tour of the house is very impressive too. John also helped us get a mortgage for our purchase and was very helpful with financial advice. We highly recommend Charlotte James Property!

Feedback review

Derek Cocks (Vendor)

24th Jan 2018

9.8/10



Excellent service above and behond what expected and very helpful through a stressfull time.


Would recommend
Would use
Excellent service above and behond what expected and very helpful through a stressfull time.

Feedback review

Jonathan Trower (Buyer)

9th Jan 2018

5.4/10






Unlikely
Unlikely
-- No comments made --

Feedback review

Carole Theobald (Vendor)

7th Oct 2017

10/10



A very modern estate agent – how refreshing! Charlotte James is definitely NOT your typical high street chain – from the first meeting, John was approachable, straight talking and consistently went the extra mile! Quicker to respond and more informed than other agents – Would 100% recommend!!


Would recommend
Would use
A very modern estate agent – how refreshing! Charlotte James is definitely NOT your typical high street chain – from the first meeting, John was approachable, straight talking and consistently went the extra mile! Quicker to respond and more informed than other agents – Would 100% recommend!!

Feedback review

David Taylor (Vendor)

8th Jun 2017

10/10



John at Charlotte James provided us with a highly professional service at a great price. I would definitely recommend them. David Taylor


Would recommend
Would use
John at Charlotte James provided us with a highly professional service at a great price. I would definitely recommend them. David Taylor

Feedback review

John Sanderson (Buyer)

16th May 2017

10/10



This is an up and coming company we bought our property through this selling estate agent and would recommend them Prompt efficient and most of all honest well done john Garcia of charlotte james


Would recommend
Would use
This is an up and coming company we bought our property through this selling estate agent and would recommend them Prompt efficient and most of all honest well done john Garcia of charlotte james

Feedback review

Ashley Mills (Vendor)

12th May 2017

9/10



John has been very helpful with everything we have required.


Would recommend
Would use
John has been very helpful with everything we have required.

Feedback review

Michael Thiele (Buyer)

12th Apr 2017

9.8/10



Excellent service! Jon was fantastic throughout the whole process! Thank you!


Would recommend
Would use
Excellent service! Jon was fantastic throughout the whole process! Thank you!

Feedback review

Abigail Wyatt (Vendor)

4th Mar 2017

8.8/10



Conscientious, patient and supportive.


Highly likely
Highly likely
Conscientious, patient and supportive.

Feedback review

Liam Charlton (Buyer)

28th Feb 2017

9.6/10



John has been fantastic as keeping us informed and helping us with a very stressful purchase. P


Would recommend
Would use
John has been fantastic as keeping us informed and helping us with a very stressful purchase. P

Featured Property

For Sale

Stithians Row, Four Lanes, TR16

Offered for sale this delightful full of character 3-bedroom double fronted period property
  •  Cottage
  •  3 beds
  •  1 bath
  •  - M2

£210,000

Property Ref: 2104

 

Copyright © 2018 Charlotte James All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy